Andreena marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Barujibi girl in Ailam - Single woman - Uttar Pradesh female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Andreena's country

Andreena Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
So i got to write things about myself. I'll try n pen down few things about myself so that you can have a bit idea about the kinda person i am

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31






andreena picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street UTER PARDESH
City / Country Ailam, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Andreena's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Secret
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Andreena's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music
Hobbies Collecting Antinues, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno, Techno / Trance
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Cartoons, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Andreena's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession secret
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Andreena's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 3
 
Andreena's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Barujibi
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Secret    
 
Andreena's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Andreena's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Andreena and Her Life Partner

 
I am an extremely family oriented, loving, caring, mature, intelligent, confident, adventurous and moderately religious person. Apart from the adjectives stated above i am beauty with brains and inevitably an interesting person to be with. People enjoy my company.
 
Andreena Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2