Angel786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Angel786's country

Angel786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
A simple, true & honest male looking for a nice female as life partner

Sex Male - Man
Age 54






angel786 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Angel786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Very Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Angel786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Animal
Music Ghazels
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Comedy
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Angel786's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Govt Job BS-14
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Angel786's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Angel786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast Quresh
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Angel786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Angel786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Angel786 and His Life Partner

 
Nothing special, I am looking for a nice female for marriage for the rest of my life. Independent females or their family member can feel free to contact me in this regard
 
About Angel786 and His Family

 
I have a bad experience before resulting a young son. living abroad.
 
Angel786 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 40 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2