Anilrun marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Dawoodi Bohra boy in Bagneaux - Separated man - Ile-de-France male - dating & matrimonials France
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Anilrun's country

Anilrun Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Welcome in Indian Ocean....if u don t know where is it so let s talking with me and enjoy

Sex Male - Man
Age 36

anilrun picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Saint Denis
City / Country Bagneaux, Ile-de-France, France matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Anilrun's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Anilrun's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Net Surfing, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Dancing, Singing
Music House Music, Jazz, R&B Soul, Techno
Reads Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Romance
Sports Basketball, Squash, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Anilrun's Education and Career

Education University Profession sales and logistics
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Anilrun's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Anilrun's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Dawoodi Bohra
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Gujarati
Family Values Moderate    
Anilrun's Cultural Background

Birth Country Madagascar Grewup in Reunion
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin France
Languages English, French, Gujarati
Anilrun's Life Style

Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
About Anilrun and His Life Partner

WELL§ HI EVERYBODY... i dont know what to say??lol! im simple, honnest and very a loyal guy. Im living in reunion Island, i say it because when i done my profile there was not country \\\'s name for reunion island.
im looking for a nice girl. She would be very honnest (most important), loving. i dont support liars people and especially if it s the person i love.
She should like cooking, going out and laughing.
For more information let s have a contact..;
About Anilrun and His Family

My father passed away and mum living with my 2 sisters. We are very openminded and love meet new people.
Anilrun Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 22 to 31 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2