Anilsrivastav marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Kayastha boy in Karol Bagh - Widow/Widower man - Delhi male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Anilsrivastav's country

Anilsrivastav Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi i m anil srivastav, i like music, painting and gardening and i also like playing guitar

Sex Male - Man
Age 60






anilsrivastav picture
Star Leo
Town / Street New Delhi
City / Country Karol Bagh, Delhi, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Anilsrivastav's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Long
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Anilsrivastav's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Romance
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Anilsrivastav's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession business
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Anilsrivastav's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Anilsrivastav's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Kayastha
Residence Children Sub Cast srivastav
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Libral    
 
Anilsrivastav's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Libral    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Anilsrivastav's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Anilsrivastav and His Life Partner

 
i am very simple sobour person. i want simple slim kind hart adjustable lady
 
About Anilsrivastav and His Family

 
my family to short i have two children one girl and one boy both are doing job
 
Anilsrivastav Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 35 to 48 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country India
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 10 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2