Annie22 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Hicksville - Single woman - New York female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Annie22's country

Annie22 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am 22 years old. i am an extremely nice person. i like to make friends, travel, go sight seeing and anything else that interests me. i work now at with a repu

Sex Female - Woman
Age 29






annie22 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Ny
City / Country Hicksville, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Annie22's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Annie22's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Hip-Hop
Reads Thriller / Suspense
Movies Comedy
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Annie22's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession researcher
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Annie22's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Annie22's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast punjabi pathan
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Annie22's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country USA Grewup in USA
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Annie22's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Annie22 and Her Life Partner

 
i am 22 years old. i work as a research assistant hoping to do a PHD pretty soon. i am an extremely social person and love to make friends. i like to cook, travel, watch tv etc.i am a US citizen. only looking for a professional male who is down to earth and a good person at heart. preferably a doctor or and engineer of any sort.
 
About Annie22 and Her Family

 
i have 2 brothers and i sister. eldest brother is in medical school, younger brother is in high school and sister is also in high school. my father is an electrical engineer and mother is a housewife.
 
Annie22 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 29 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country USA
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2