Anunshari_mishra marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Adi Dravida girl in Adul Khurd - Single woman - Maharashtra female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Anunshari_mishra's country

Anunshari_mishra Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I love cooking, i love to go out with my family, I like watching tv.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34

anunshari_mishra picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Mahashratra
City / Country Adul Khurd, Maharashtra, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Anunshari_mishra's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group O-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
Anunshari_mishra's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Trekking / Adverture Sports, Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History, Shot Stories
Movies Cartoons, Comedy
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Anunshari_mishra's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession no
Employment Student Income Secret
Anunshari_mishra's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Anunshari_mishra's Religious & Social Background

Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Adi Dravida
Residence Parents Sub Cast hindu
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Secret    
Anunshari_mishra's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
Anunshari_mishra's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Anunshari_mishra and Her Life Partner

i dont have any bad habit such but my weakness is my family, i feel bad if anything bad happened with my family

i used to be organised. very much optimistic towards life.i am very coprative & stict religious.
Anunshari_mishra Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2