Apple110 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Dera Ismail Khan - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Apple110's country
Apple110 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Unpredictable personality... Funny, jolly, and some time decent. very caring about the relations. and some time vry senstive..
Sex Male - Man
Age 28






apple110 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street D.I.Khan
City / Country Dera Ismail Khan, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Apple110's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Apple110's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Technology
Hobbies Singing
Music Classical - Pakistani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Pop
Reads Business / Occupational, History
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy
Sports Cricket, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Apple110's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession International Business
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Apple110's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Apple110's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Parents Sub Cast Shia
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Apple110's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Apple110's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker Moderate    
 
About Apple110 and His Life Partner

 
Looking for the girl who cares me? good luking and funny
 
Apple110 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 100 Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2