Armar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Armar's country

Armar Shaadi Proposal

About Me
my name is amar rasheed. i belong to jat sindhu family ( agricultural)

Sex Male - Man
Age 25

armar picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Lahore City
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Armar's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Armar's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Armar's Education and Career

Education University Profession doing own business
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
Armar's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 2
Armar's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Partner Sub Cast jat sindhu
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Armar's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Armar's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Armar and His Life Partner

i am doing own business. i am landlord.i have own house in lahore.i am getting rent nearly 5 lac.
i unmarried.
About Armar and His Family

i am belong to muslim religious family. we are very regular for five time mother is house wife and father is senior doctor and recently resigned from service.
my all family are well educated
my sisters and brother are getting education
Armar Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 19 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2