Arsasd marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lucknow - Single man - Uttar Pradesh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Arsasd's country

Arsasd Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
searching a good girl for secure the future in india muslim

Sex Male - Man
Age 21






arsasd picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Gonda
City / Country Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Arsasd's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Arsasd's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Romance
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Arsasd's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession student
Employment Student Income Low
 
Arsasd's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Arsasd's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Children Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Secret    
 
Arsasd's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Secret    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Arsasd's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Arsasd and His Life Partner

 
Hii i am still a student i need a girl who understands me .
who loves me like husband (feeling) . if we will prove perfect
then we will think about marriage
when our parent wants.
 
About Arsasd and His Family

 
I love my family i can''t go without them.
 
Arsasd Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2