Arshadkhanbnu marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Bannu - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Arshadkhanbnu's country

Arshadkhanbnu Shaadi Proposal

About Me
03149226466khan@gmai loking for a honset patner of my life Jo mare sat har kism k time par sat de

Sex Male - Man
Age 36

arshadkhanbnu picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Fatmahel
City / Country Bannu, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Arshadkhanbnu's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group O+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Arshadkhanbnu's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Net Surfing, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking
Music Ghazels
Reads History, Self-help
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Volley Ball
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Arshadkhanbnu's Education and Career

Education College Profession worker
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
Arshadkhanbnu's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 4
Arshadkhanbnu's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Traditional    
Arshadkhanbnu's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Pashto, Urdu
Arshadkhanbnu's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Arshadkhanbnu and His Life Partner

Muje apne lye jeevnsati ki talash he jo har wakt pa meta sat de
About Arshadkhanbnu and His Family

Best life patner se zindagi ki har hoshi he
Arshadkhanbnu Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2