Arshi100 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Dhok Gohra - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Arshi100's country

Arshi100 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Hi arshiya here m 22 yrz old m stdnt of masterz in English literature

Sex Female - Woman
Age 25

arshi100 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Wah Cantt
City / Country Dhok Gohra, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
Arshi100's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Arshi100's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Classic Literature
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Arshi100's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession student
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
Arshi100's Family

Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Arshi100's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast chuhdry
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Arshi100's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Arshi100's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Arshi100 and Her Life Partner

V r searching govt employee of rwp,isb who is qualified and humble in nature and not married before .he is from any cast as we r not cast conscious.
About Arshi100 and Her Family

I HV 1 bro and 1 sis they r younger from me
Arshi100 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 30 years
Origin Middle Eastern Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2