Arshuman marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Pakpattan - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Arshuman's country

Arshuman Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am searching for my life partner.who live in my heart and help me in my any trouble and only and only love me.

Sex Male - Man
Age 26






arshuman picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Green Town
City / Country Pakpattan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Arshuman's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Long
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Arshuman's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Sports - Indoor
Hobbies Animal, Dancing, Singing
Music Bhangra, Rap
Reads Comics, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Bowling, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Gujarati, Lahori
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Arshuman's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Student
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Arshuman's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Arshuman's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Sunni
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Arshuman's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Baluchi, Urdu
 
Arshuman's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Arshuman and His Life Partner

 
My name is ARSHUMAN KHAN and i am student for 6th year at lahore university.my father is a business man and now he want to marriage my with a girl of special prefences.i like girls who are active smart obedient God lover and my lover.so try and try till succeed.
 
About Arshuman and His Family

 
I have 3 brothers and 2 sisters.all family members live together in a same house.
 
Arshuman Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 20 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2