Arsl143 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Arsl143's country

Arsl143 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I want a German or French girl for paper marriage... I will pay money

Sex Male - Man
Age 26






arsl143 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Street No:5
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Arsl143's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Arsl143's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Cooking
Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Arsl143's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Agriculture
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Arsl143's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Arsl143's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Arsl143's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Urdu, Other
 
Arsl143's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Arsl143 and His Life Partner

 
Hi...i,m Pakistani but living in Italy... I want papers only.. Contract marriage.... I will pay money
 
Arsl143 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 20 to 50 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Germany
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2