Asadiqbal1 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Asadiqbal1's country

Asadiqbal1 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for sincere, friendly and loving second half of my life

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






asadiqbal1 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Etihad Colony
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Asadiqbal1's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Asadiqbal1's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Listening to Music, Pets, Politics, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Collecting Antinues, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Bhangra, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Qawalis
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Bowling, Card Games, Carrom, Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Asadiqbal1's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession HR/Admin
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Asadiqbal1's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Asadiqbal1's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Asadiqbal1's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Asadiqbal1's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Asadiqbal1 and His Life Partner

 
Friendly, straight forward, not muct talktive but can listen up to hours
 
Asadiqbal1 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 27 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2