Asadraza marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Asadraza's country

Asadraza Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a 41 years old Engineer, senior position in a govt organisation, looking for a decent educated partner

Sex Male - Man
Age 42






asadraza picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Bahria Town
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Asadraza's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group B+
Build Large HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Asadraza's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Alternative healing, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Reading / Book clubs, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Ghazels, Old Film Songs
Reads Classic Literature, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket, Table Tennis, Weight Training, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Asadraza's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income High
 
Asadraza's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Asadraza's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Asadraza's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Asadraza's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Asadraza and His Life Partner

 
I m looking for preferably a doctor or Engineer or a professional lady, she should be compatible with my personality, my first experience was not pleasant, i want this time a romantic life partner who shows me the real pleasures of a satisfied married life
 
About Asadraza and His Family

 
My parents died, one bro and he is married, no sister, lives alone in my own house in lahore, brother lives seperate with his family
 
Asadraza Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 45 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2