Asadsiddiqui1 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Asadsiddiqui1's country

Asadsiddiqui1 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Its Urgent i am a single father and searching a wife how is ready to accept my daughter as well

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






asadsiddiqui1 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Johar Town
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Asadsiddiqui1's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Asadsiddiqui1's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies, Pets, Politics
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Model Building, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Asadsiddiqui1's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Design Studio Head
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Asadsiddiqui1's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Asadsiddiqui1's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Children Sub Cast Siddiqui
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Asadsiddiqui1's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Asadsiddiqui1's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Asadsiddiqui1 and His Life Partner

 
hi i am a single father and searching a wife how is ready to accept my daughter as well
 
Asadsiddiqui1 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2