Asfandbhatti marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Badin - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Asfandbhatti's country

Asfandbhatti Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a simple person with moral ethics looking for a life partner

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






asfandbhatti picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Muhajjar Muhala Pangrio
City / Country Badin, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Asfandbhatti's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Asfandbhatti's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Singing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Pakistani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Sufi Music
Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery
Sports Chess, Cricket
Cuisine Chinese, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Asfandbhatti's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Teacher
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Asfandbhatti's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 0
 
Asfandbhatti's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Asfandbhatti's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Asfandbhatti's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Asfandbhatti and His Life Partner

 
My life partner should be loyal caring with a moderate family background
 
Asfandbhatti Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2