Asftdc marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Faisalabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Asftdc's country

Asftdc Shaadi Proposal

About Me
hi me from fsd my moble no 03457768968 contect me any nice female

Sex Male - Man
Age 33

asftdc picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Fsd Pakistan
City / Country Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Asftdc's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Asftdc's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Photography
Music Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Asftdc's Education and Career

Education Secondary / High School Profession busness
Employment Secret Income Secret
Asftdc's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married 0
Asftdc's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
Asftdc's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
Asftdc's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
About Asftdc and His Life Partner

hi me from fsd my moble no 03457768968
contect me any nice female
About Asftdc and His Family

hi me from fsd my moble no 03457768968
contect me any nice female
Asftdc Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 50 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2