Ashu86 marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Dhobi boy in Lucknow - Single man - Uttar Pradesh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ashu86's country

Ashu86 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Ashish Kumar chowdhary.....i am simple boy aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaà aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa awwwsssddfghhjjhfdty hjjuuyryyuhhhhhhvvhh hhhhhbhh

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






ashu86 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street LKO
City / Country Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Ashu86's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Ashu86's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Ham Radio
Music House Music
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Ashu86's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Acconts
Employment Self Employed Income Low
 
Ashu86's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Ashu86's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Dhobi
Residence Parents Sub Cast Kanojiya
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Ashu86's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Ashu86's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Ashu86 and His Life Partner

 
My job in audit and accounts work firm name rjcp subhash misra .my favourite work bank audit and prepare on balance sheet jjjjjjjjnnnnnnnnnnnn nnnbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb bbbbbbbvvvvvvvvvvvvg gggggggggggggggggggg g
 
About Ashu86 and His Family

 
My family member 4 person.my father govt job
 
Ashu86 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 27 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country India
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2