Asi12 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Haiderabad - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Asi12's country

Asi12 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i cant tell in words about myself, so no dramatic words.I am human, with feelings and sense or right and wrong

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33






asi12 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Haiderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Asi12's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Multi
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight Secret Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Asi12's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Photography
Music Ghazels
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Horror
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Asi12's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession in mobilink
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Asi12's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Asi12's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Asi12's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Asi12's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Asi12 and Her Life Partner

 
its good to be a part of this website......... hope i get what i wanted, this page wants me to fill characters up to 200 which is impossible.so really don't know what to write so thought of writing this... what i am writing.
 
Asi12 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2