Asiandelight7860 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Chorley - Single man - Lancashire male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Asiandelight7860's country
Asiandelight7860 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi there, i can sit here all night and tell you about myself but then that would bore you and take away the meaning of you being curious as to what i am all ab
Sex Male - Man
Age 36






asiandelight7860 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Preston
City / Country Chorley, Lancashire, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Asiandelight7860's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
 
Asiandelight7860's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music
Hobbies Cooking
Music Bhangra
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Asiandelight7860's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession sales manager
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Asiandelight7860's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Asiandelight7860's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Asiandelight7860's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UK Grewup in UK
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Asiandelight7860's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Asiandelight7860 and His Life Partner

 
i am looking for someone who is caring,down to earth honest and more than anything my best friend
 
Asiandelight7860 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 22 to 42 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country UK
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2