Asifranjha marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Mandi Bahauddin - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Asifranjha's country

Asifranjha Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Aaaaaaaaabbbhbbmjhe r aaaaaaaaaaaaa Bgrhhhkjjjdfynn hhm

Sex Male - Man
Age 31

asifranjha picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Phalia
City / Country Mandi Bahauddin, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
Asifranjha's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Other Glasses / Contacts None
Asifranjha's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Photography
Music Ghazels
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies I don't like movies, Action / Adventure
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Asifranjha's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Govt employee
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Asifranjha's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
Asifranjha's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
Asifranjha's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Asifranjha's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Asifranjha and His Life Partner

AaaaaaaaaavvhjjKY fdghjjjhhfgjjjjjjjdf ghj
Vnkkkmdfhu Te fjkjj Te can KY rf NJ KY Te she gghm
GB jkk
Asifranjha Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2