Asim2008 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Dhok Maira - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Asim2008's country

Asim2008 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am working in an Oil company in Islamabad. I have worked in more than 3 different oil companies for one year.

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






asim2008 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street I-8/3
City / Country Dhok Maira, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Asim2008's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Asim2008's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Rap
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Table Tennis
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Asim2008's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Geoscientist
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Asim2008's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Asim2008's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast Chuhan
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Asim2008's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Libya
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Asim2008's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Asim2008 and His Life Partner

 
I have done my Master from Quaid-e-Azam University Islamabad and also done Master in Computer Science from Preston University.My Primary and Secondary education is from Tripoli-Libya and then move to Malta for some certification courses. And after that came back to Pakistan.
 
About Asim2008 and His Family

 
I am only son of my parents and only three sisters. More I can tell you when you say me hello.
 
Asim2008 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2