Asimramzan05 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Faisalabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Asimramzan05's country

Asimramzan05 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Name; Asim Ramzan. City; Faisalabad I am serving in Army since 2012. now I have decided to get merried.

Sex Male - Man
Age 27

asimramzan05 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Nishatabad/bhaiwala/05
City / Country Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Asimramzan05's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Secret HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Secret
Asimramzan05's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Photography
Music Sufi Music
Reads History
Movies Horror
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Asimramzan05's Education and Career

Education Secondary / High School Profession Army
Employment Employed Income Secret
Asimramzan05's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
Asimramzan05's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Asimramzan05's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
Asimramzan05's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Asimramzan05 and His Life Partner

Name; Asim Ramzan. City; Faisalabad
I am serving in Army since 2012.
now I have decided to get married.
if anybody interested plz contact me
About Asimramzan05 and His Family

my family is very simple...
Asimramzan05 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 20 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2