Asimraza98837 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Hindu : Rajput boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Asimraza98837's country

Asimraza98837 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
litle bit noughty and loving person. litele romentic. coz i love to do and romance

Sex Male - Man
Age 21






asimraza98837 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street DHA
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Asimraza98837's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group O+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Asimraza98837's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Technology
Hobbies Fishing
Music Hip-Hop
Reads Science Fiction
Movies Horror
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Asimraza98837's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession HVAC
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Asimraza98837's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Asimraza98837's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Hindu : Rajput
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Asimraza98837's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Asimraza98837's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Asimraza98837 and His Life Partner

 
hehehe.. i cant understad physicologist.. they are mad. make you mad mor then a pagal... hehehe
 
About Asimraza98837 and His Family

 
we 7 person in my faimly
 
Asimraza98837 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 20 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2