Askerynaqvi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Lahore - Widow/Widower man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Askerynaqvi's country

Askerynaqvi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Want A Mature Partner...... who can help and support in every matter.

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






askerynaqvi picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Johar Town
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Askerynaqvi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Askerynaqvi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies, Net Surfing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping, Photography
Music Ghazels, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs, Qawalis
Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi, Thai
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Askerynaqvi's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Agriculture
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Askerynaqvi's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Askerynaqvi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Alone Sub Cast Syed Naqvi
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Askerynaqvi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Askerynaqvi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Askerynaqvi and His Life Partner

 
I am simple person and also like simplicity. I want fully cooperative partner.
 
About Askerynaqvi and His Family

 
My family is too short because only me.I have no brother and sister, and mom and dad pass away.
 
Askerynaqvi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2