Atifasif marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Atifasif's country

Atifasif Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for cute, educated and well manners Bride for my self.

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






atifasif picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Chah Miran Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Atifasif's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Secret HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Atifasif's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Blogging
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Drama
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Atifasif's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Web Developer
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Atifasif's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Atifasif's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Arain
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Atifasif's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UAE Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Atifasif's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Atifasif and His Life Partner

 
This is Atif Asif from Lahore, I am web developer by profession. I work as freelancer have number of clients who outsource me their work so work independently. You can visit my website www.geniusmindgraphi cs.com
 
About Atifasif and His Family

 
My parents passed away thats why looking for life partner myself. I have two married brothers with me. we live in 11 marla home. This property is on my Father''''s name. He was in UAE Army. Wats more you want to ask?
 
Atifasif Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 27 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Athletic
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2