Atifsahi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Toba Tek Singh - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Atifsahi's country

Atifsahi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
textile engineer working in pakistan 26000/=p.m. i think i introduced my self in above fillings so that there should be no more requirement for introduction.

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






atifsahi picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Street No,02 Isalm Pura
City / Country Toba Tek Singh, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Atifsahi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Atifsahi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Atifsahi's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Textile Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Atifsahi's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Atifsahi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast jutt/sahi
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Atifsahi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Atifsahi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Atifsahi and His Life Partner

 
n.a fill after some time.i already describe my self in above fillings.this time i am budy in my office work so that i am unable to write now.thanks.
 
About Atifsahi and His Family

 
jutt family in pakistan.punjab
 
Atifsahi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 24 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country UK
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2