Ayeshakhanlarki marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Lahore - Separated woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ayeshakhanlarki's country

Ayeshakhanlarki Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
will discuss over the phone, but i am ideal life partner

Sex Female - Woman
Age 29






ayeshakhanlarki picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Johar Town
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ayeshakhanlarki's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ayeshakhanlarki's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music House Music
Reads Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Romance
Sports Card Games
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Ayeshakhanlarki's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession House Wife
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Ayeshakhanlarki's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Ayeshakhanlarki's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Ayeshakhanlarki's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Ayeshakhanlarki's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Ayeshakhanlarki and Her Life Partner

 
will discuss over the phone, but i am ideal life partner, smiling, caring, loving, hard working. honest , just need a really sincere life partner
 
About Ayeshakhanlarki and Her Family

 
middle class family, but very caring and loving people. they love live happily.
 
Ayeshakhanlarki Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 29 to 45 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2