Babrmunir marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Pattoki - Secret man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Babrmunir's country

Babrmunir Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am male 36 old live in punjab pakistan near lahore .looking for divorce widow

Sex Male - Man
Age 44






babrmunir picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Pattoki
City / Country Pattoki, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Babrmunir's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Secret Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Babrmunir's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Babrmunir's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession business
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Babrmunir's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Babrmunir's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast arian
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Babrmunir's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Babrmunir's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Babrmunir and His Life Partner

 
i am honest and kind man .am not cheater hate cheat .i want to help the poor .GOD fearing.
 
About Babrmunir and His Family

 
i belong to good and middle class family. i have no brother and two sister
 
Babrmunir Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 55 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2