Badalhs marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Rawalpindi - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Badalhs's country

Badalhs Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I need good and sincere life partner. She must b caring and beautiful

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






badalhs picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Qasim Market
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Badalhs's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Badalhs's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Technology
Hobbies Photography
Music Acid Rock
Reads Comics, History
Movies Comedy
Sports Gym
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Badalhs's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Services
Employment Employed Income High
 
Badalhs's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Badalhs's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Badalhs's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Badalhs's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Badalhs and His Life Partner

 
My name is Haseeb. I need beautiful life partner from heart. Give respect take respect.
 
About Badalhs and His Family

 
My father is died. I am only one. I live with my mother. And my mother along with us.
 
Badalhs Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Married Aged 25 to 38 years
Origin Other Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2