Balochi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Dera - Single man - Balochistan male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Balochi's country
Balochi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi i am asim ubaid baloch i am decent i like decent people..i am student..i live with my family
Sex Male - Man
Age 25






balochi picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Dera
City / Country Dera, Balochistan, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Balochi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Balochi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Bhangra
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy
Sports Not a sportsperson, Chess, Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Balochi's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession student
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Balochi's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Balochi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast umrani baloch
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Baluchi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Balochi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Baluchi
 
Balochi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Balochi and His Life Partner

 
hi ..again .i am alone i would like to be a true life partner or bf ..i like those girl who r decent...i like sindhi girls espcialy memon .
 
About Balochi and His Family

 
my family is traditional .my father is landlord and politcian.i love my family .i want life with my family.i like that girls who will respect my parent
 
Balochi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 20 years
Origin Middle Eastern Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country UAE
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
 
pere8
 
sitemap | 1 | 2