Barak marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Hindu : Thevar boy in Philadelphia - Married man - Pennsylvania male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Barak's country

Barak Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Simple and sincere looking for sincere life partner

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






barak picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Philadelphia
City / Country Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Barak's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 95 Kg / 210 Lbs / 15 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Barak's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Politics, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments
Music Qawalis, R&B Soul, Rap, Soft Rock, Sufi Music
Reads Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Gym, Squash, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, Lebanese, Mexican
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Barak's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Business
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Barak's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Barak's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Hindu : Thevar
Residence Partner Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Barak's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in USA
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Barak's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Barak and His Life Partner

 
I''''m a very humble, kind, simple and sincere person. Want to have a romantic and happy life partner.
 
Barak Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 39 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2