Bella1 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Mississauga - Single woman - Ontario female - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Bella1's country

Bella1 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
This is mother looking for her daughter. Must me educated and living in Canada.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 27






bella1 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Mississauga
City / Country Mississauga, Ontario, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Bella1's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight Secret Blood Group Secret
Build Secret HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Bella1's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Comedy
Sports Squash
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Bella1's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession MD Student
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Bella1's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Bella1's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Other
Family Values Moderate    
 
Bella1's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Canada
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Bella1's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Bella1 and Her Life Partner

 
I am looking for a nice, educated person for my daughter.
 
About Bella1 and Her Family

 
We are a small family.
 
Bella1 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 31 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Canada
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2