Bharat777 marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Sindhi boy in Bhusawal - Single man - Maharashtra male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Bharat777's country

Bharat777 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I complt my B.com now doing business of printing, i like surfing on net, swimming, travelling with friends

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






bharat777 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street SIndhi Colony,
City / Country Bhusawal, Maharashtra, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Bharat777's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Bharat777's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments, Singing
Music Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Old Film Songs
Reads Business / Occupational, Comics, History
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Musical, Romance
Sports Badminton, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food, Gujarati, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Bharat777's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Business
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Bharat777's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Bharat777's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Sindhi
Residence Parents Sub Cast sindhi
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Bharat777's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages Sindhi
 
Bharat777's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Bharat777 and His Life Partner

 
I m Jolly mody, frankly nature, i like people who are responsible abt their family. I like simple n responsbile n understanind nature of life partner
 
About Bharat777 and His Family

 
Our Family is traditional, n We are middle class family.
 
Bharat777 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 28 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Hindu Build Average
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2