Bhiyag marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Quetta - Separated man - Balochistan male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Bhiyag's country

Bhiyag Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My name is adeel and living in pakistan city quetta.

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






bhiyag picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Kami Road
City / Country Quetta, Balochistan, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Bhiyag's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Bhiyag's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Sports - Outdoor, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Old Film Songs
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Romance
Sports Badminton, Chess, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Table Tennis
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Bhiyag's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Markeeying
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Bhiyag's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 4
 
Bhiyag's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Rajpoot
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
 
Bhiyag's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindko, Pashto, Punjabi
 
Bhiyag's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Bhiyag and His Life Partner

 
I''m living sepreatly and looking some one who care me. I''m a sales markeeting person and having average amount of salary.
 
About Bhiyag and His Family

 
In my family I have father mother and 4 younger brothers then me and I have 3 kids.
 
Bhiyag Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Separated Aged 28 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2