Bilal_ahmad marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Mianwali - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Bilal_ahmad's country

Bilal_ahmad Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi Every one I am Muhamad Bilal Ahmad Me from Pakistan I am 24 year old

Sex Male - Man
Age 25






bilal_ahmad picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Kamar Mushnai
City / Country Mianwali, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Bilal_ahmad's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV Secret
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Bilal_ahmad's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies
Hobbies Film Making, Fishing, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography
Music Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Pop, Rap
Reads History, Poetry, Romance, Self-help
Movies Comedy, Romance
Sports Badminton, Cricket, Shooting, Tennis, Volley Ball
Cuisine Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Bilal_ahmad's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession HSE
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Bilal_ahmad's Family

 
Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Bilal_ahmad's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Khan
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Moderate    
 
Bilal_ahmad's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Canada
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin UK
Languages English, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
 
Bilal_ahmad's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Bilal_ahmad and His Life Partner

 
i need a serious life partner
She have Honest
Caring Loving etc
 
About Bilal_ahmad and His Family

 
I have a 3 brother
And 3 sister
one brother Marriede
My mom House wife
my father Ill
 
Bilal_ahmad Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 50 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2