Bilalkhan6162 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Bilalkhan6162's country
Bilalkhan6162 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi my name is bilal i am software engineer i live in klahore pakistan i want to friend ship with girls
Sex Male - Man
Age 28






bilalkhan6162 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Ali Park Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Bilalkhan6162's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities Physically and mentally challenged
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Bilalkhan6162's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Cooking
Music Bhangra
Reads Shot Stories
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Bilalkhan6162's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession yah
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Bilalkhan6162's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Bilalkhan6162's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Bilalkhan6162's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Bilalkhan6162's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Bilalkhan6162 and His Life Partner

 
i am bilal amin i am my no is 03228096499 hi my name is bilal i am software engineer i live in klahore pakistan i want to friend ship with girls
 
About Bilalkhan6162 and His Family

 
we are six members in a family two brothers one sister
 
Bilalkhan6162 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2