Bilawal_shahzad786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Al Maqta` - Single man - Abu Zaby male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Bilawal_shahzad786's country

Bilawal_shahzad786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking a educated and caring girl for marriage..!

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






bilawal_shahzad786 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Near Airport
City / Country Al Maqta`, Abu Zaby, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Bilawal_shahzad786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Bilawal_shahzad786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Watching Television
Hobbies Singing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Western Country Music
Reads History, Poetry
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Romance
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Arabic, Lahori, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Bilawal_shahzad786's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Sales Manager
Employment Employed Income High
 
Bilawal_shahzad786's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Bilawal_shahzad786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Butt Amritsari
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Bilawal_shahzad786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Bilawal_shahzad786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Bilawal_shahzad786 and His Life Partner

 
Hi. My name is Bilawal from Lahore, Pakistan. I am working in a company as a sales manager. I am living in Abu dhabi UAE. If anyone is interested send me text at my whatsapp number or send me a email. 00971553410243. My email= bilawalshahzad14@gma il.com
 
Bilawal_shahzad786 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 29 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2