Bint-e-hawa marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Rawalpindi - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Bint-e-hawa's country

Bint-e-hawa Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am looking for a God fearing decent life partner. I ONLY DEMAND RESPECT AND HONESTY FROM HIM...

Sex Female - Woman
Age 27






bint-e-hawa picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Attock/ Pindigheb
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Bint-e-hawa's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Multi
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Bint-e-hawa's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Pets, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Biographies, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Bint-e-hawa's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Teaching
Employment Unemployed Income Low
 
Bint-e-hawa's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Bint-e-hawa's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Awan
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Bint-e-hawa's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Bint-e-hawa's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Bint-e-hawa and Her Life Partner

 
I am simple girl. looking for a good person for marriage. WANT TO MARRY WITHIN 1 YEAR.
 
About Bint-e-hawa and Her Family

 
in my family only me and my mother.
 
Bint-e-hawa Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 10 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2