Brinda marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : 6000 Niyogi girl in Ahmadpur - Single woman - Uttar Pradesh female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Brinda's country

Brinda Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
she is all the time studying , and she like to cook as well

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30






brinda picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street ADRIAN
City / Country Ahmadpur, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Brinda's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Brinda's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Pets, Stitching, Watching Television
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Cooking
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra
Reads History, Poetry
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Drama
Sports Aerobics, Badminton, Baseball
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Brinda's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession NO
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Brinda's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
 
Brinda's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : 6000 Niyogi
Residence Parents Sub Cast NO
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Brinda's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Brinda's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Brinda and Her Life Partner

 
I likes to cook different types of food,Garding,travell ing to interesting places,long drive & going out for shopping every weekend & IAM very punchtual.

Plz Only Serious and sincere person or their parents contact with us ...A gud and respective families, cast dosnt matter..
so others dont waste their time...
 
Brinda Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 31 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2