Bushra786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Kachhi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Bushra786's country

Bushra786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am looking Rishat for my elder sister, she is a domestic girl and simple by nature wise and look wise also, she perform Namaz and pious.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 38






bushra786 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Korangi
City / Country Kachhi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Bushra786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Long
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Bushra786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Stitching
Hobbies Cooking
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Bushra786's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession teacher
Employment Unemployed Income Low
 
Bushra786's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 5+
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 5+
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Bushra786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Siddiqui
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Bushra786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Bushra786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Bushra786 and Her Life Partner

 
she can manage home very well. we are lucky that she is our elder sister and part of our family.

my sister make Pakistani foods very testy. obidiant we all family memebrs like her very much. jo bhe un se shadi kare ga pachtae ga nahe Insha Allah. :)
 
About Bushra786 and Her Family

 
We are 12 siblings
mother, father
7 sisters, 3 brothers
5 sisters married
1 brother married
 
Bushra786 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 35 to 45 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2