Chandasingh marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Brahmin - Bhumihar girl in Varanasi - Single woman - Uttar Pradesh female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Chandasingh's country

Chandasingh Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am simple girl living with parents .I have done graduation from B.H.U. I am now pursuing P.G.C.A. I want life partner who understand my feelings and who is si

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32






chandasingh picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Shababad
City / Country Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Chandasingh's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Chandasingh's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Cooking
Music Old Film Songs
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Musical
Sports Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Chandasingh's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession none
Employment Unemployed Income Moderate
 
Chandasingh's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Chandasingh's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Brahmin - Bhumihar
Residence Parents Sub Cast bhardwaj
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Chandasingh's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Chandasingh's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Chandasingh and Her Life Partner

 
I like to hear songs and travelings. I know to respect others feelings .I want husband as a friend ,guide and philosopher.
 
About Chandasingh and Her Family

 
My father is working in district co operative bank. My only sister is married . My brother is working in Noida as a software engineer.
 
Chandasingh Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 33 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Hindu Build Any
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2