Chandramani marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Teli Hindu : Telugu boy in Jajpur - Single man - Orissa male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Chandramani's country

Chandramani Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Myself simple,softspoken,co ordinating in nature, i also like my partner should be in this nature for rest part of my life.

Sex Male - Man
Age 40






chandramani picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Dasarathpur(Patana)
City / Country Jajpur, Orissa, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Chandramani's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Chandramani's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Cooking
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Chandramani's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Accountant
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Chandramani's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Chandramani's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Teli Hindu : Telugu
Residence Parents Sub Cast Sahu
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Oriya
Family Values Traditional    
 
Chandramani's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi, Oriya
 
Chandramani's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Chandramani and His Life Partner

 
I am working in National Institute of fashion Technology,Ministry of Textiles, Government of India My office address: Opp. Hi-Tech city, Near WIPRO Office,Madhapur,Hyde rabad-500081 office No:04023111934
 
About Chandramani and His Family

 
My family is very small. My father was no more, My mother is house wife.I have 2 brother & 2 sister.I am middle one. Elder brother & both Elder sister are get married. My Elder brother is separate from us . Our family consist of my mother & younger brother.
 
Chandramani Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Caucasian / White Children None
Religion Hindu Build Average
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2