Charslan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Charslan's country
Charslan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name is ch arslan khalid i am from karachi pakistan i am doing BBA from bahria university karachi.
Sex Male - Man
Age 26






charslan picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Charslan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Charslan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Collecting Coins, Photography
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Techno, Techno / Trance
Reads Comics, Fantasy, Humour
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Baseball, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card Games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Charslan's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession business
Employment Student Income High
 
Charslan's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Charslan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast punjabi
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Charslan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Liberia Grewup in Libya
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Libya
Languages Urdu
 
Charslan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Charslan and His Life Partner

 
 
Charslan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 21 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2