Chashmish marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Chashmish's country

Chashmish Shaadi Proposal

About Me
assalam o alaikum..i m sajid shahid from lahore pakistan. welcome to my profile. i m simple,decent n belnogs to a very noble n relegous family.

Sex Male - Man
Age 30

chashmish picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street 15b Mughalpura Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Chashmish's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Chashmish's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Soft Rock
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Chashmish's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession engineering
Employment Employed Income Secret
Chashmish's Family

Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Chashmish's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Chashmish's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Chashmish's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Chashmish and His Life Partner

i ve completed my my graduation in journalism from the punjab university n now masters in english is now continue...
About Chashmish and His Family

i ve 5 sisters n only brothers..
they all younger than me.two got marriaed n 3 are mother is purely a housewife n father is unemployed due to sickness...
Chashmish Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2