Chawdary786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Birmingham - Single man - Birmingham male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Chawdary786's country

Chawdary786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi I''m loving and caring person from a decent family who evaluate life with love and respect

Sex Male - Man
Age 20






chawdary786 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Lozells
City / Country Birmingham, Birmingham, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Chawdary786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Chawdary786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Chawdary786's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession part time
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Chawdary786's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Chawdary786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Chawdary786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UK Grewup in UK
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi
 
Chawdary786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Chawdary786 and His Life Partner

 
looking for a simple moderate religious life partener
 
About Chawdary786 and His Family

 
well respected family
 
Chawdary786 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 20 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country UK
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2