Chirpy marriage proposal - Hindu girl in Indore - Single woman - Madhya Pradesh female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Chirpy's country
Chirpy Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I want understable partner with famaily values......... nice,cool,calm
Sex Female - Woman
Age 34






chirpy picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Indore
City / Country Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Chirpy's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Dark
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Chirpy's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Biographies
Movies Cartoons
Sports Aerobics
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Chirpy's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession lecturer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Chirpy's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Chirpy's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast dhangar
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Marathi
Family Values Libral    
 
Chirpy's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Libral    
Father is From India Mother is From India
Languages Marathi
 
Chirpy's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Chirpy and Her Life Partner

 
I want understable
partner with famaily values.........
nice,cool,calm
 
About Chirpy and Her Family

 
I want understable
partner with famaily values.........
nice,cool,calm
 
Chirpy Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 32 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2