Compatibility marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Compatibility's country

Compatibility Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Compatible match from well educated modern family , need handsome beautiful guy

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33






compatibility picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Gulshan
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Compatibility's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Compatibility's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Alternative healing, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Dont Like Music, Instrumental - Indian
Reads Not much Reader, Romance
Movies Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover, Continental
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Compatibility's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Doctor surgeon
Employment Employed Income High
 
Compatibility's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 4
 
Compatibility's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Compatibility's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Compatibility's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Compatibility and Her Life Partner

 
Need well educated tall very good looking partner with high family
 
About Compatibility and Her Family

 
Well educated moderate family
 
Compatibility Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 37 to 42 years
Origin Mix Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Muscular
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2