Daddu marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Bhakkar - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Daddu's country

Daddu Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am irfan. Wants to marry a woman who is honest and loyal to me

Sex Male - Man
Age 20






daddu picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Jandanwala
City / Country Bhakkar, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Daddu's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Daddu's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Classical - Pakistani, Instrumental - Pakistani, Pop
Reads Fantasy, History
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Daddu's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Administration
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Daddu's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 2
 
Daddu's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Hanfi
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Moderate    
 
Daddu's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Seraiki
 
Daddu's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Daddu and His Life Partner

 
I am very loyal, sincere, caring and loving.I need a life partner whom i can share any issue.
 
About Daddu and His Family

 
My family is very nice and honest. My
 
Daddu Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 38 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2